Thursday, February 13, 2014

celebrating 30 years | video

Here is another video to celebrate our 30th anniversary season - this one focussing on the intimacy of our space and community. Featuring Diane Brown, Erla Faye Forsyth, Rory Holland, Anthony F. Ingram, David Jennings, Julie McIsaac, Sarah Rodgers, Brent Unrau, and Kerry van der Griend.

No comments: