Thursday, April 17, 2014

celebrating 30 years of theatre | video

Here is the final instalment of our 30th anniversary celebration videos. Here we had our artists and audience tell us what their favourite PT memories are.

Thanks to Carolyn Arends, Nelson Boschman, Diane Brown, Erla Faye Forsyth, Rory Holland, Dave Jennings, Paul Kirby, Julie McIsaac, Sarah Rodgers, Brent Unrau, and Kerry van der Griend for participating in the video!

No comments: